Executive Committee

For FY23 – FY27

Chairman: Prof Lim Swee Han

Vice Chairman: A/Prof Ng Kee Chong

Vice Chairman: Dr Benjamin Leong

BCLS+AED Sub-committee Chairman: Prof Lim Swee Han

ACLS Sub-committee Chairman: A/Prof Ching Chi Keong

Paediatric Sub-committee Chairman: Dr Gene Ong

First Aid Sub-committee Chairman: LTC Janice Oh

Neonatal Sub-committee: Chaiman: A/Prof Yeo Cheo Lian

LSCN Sub-committee Chairman: Ms Hanijah Abdul Hamid

Member Organisations in SRFAC EXCO

College of Emergency Physicians, Academy of Medicine Singapore

Singapore Cardiac Society

Society of Intensive Care Medicine

College of Paediatrics & Child Health, Academy of Medicine Singapore

Society of Emergency Medicine in Singapore

Nursing, Ministry of Health

Chapter of Cardiologists, Academy of Medicine Singapore

Singapore Red Cross Society

Singapore Civil Defence Force

St. John Association Singapore

Singapore Armed Forces

Singapore Heart Foundation

Unit for Prehospital Emergency Care

Ministry of Manpower